Skip to content

Unlimited Potential, SERVICE FIRST

Our team is here to work with you





Lance

Dispatch Specialist

lance@servicefirstlogistics.com

Rudy

Dispatch Specialist

rudy@servicefirstlogistics.com

Helen

Safety Director

helen@servicefirstlogistics.com





Paula

Operations Manager

paula@servicefirst-solutions.com

Donna

Dispatch Specialist

Donna@servicefirst-solutions.com

Olivia

Supervisor Accounting

olivia@servicefirstlogistics.com





Michelle

Billing Specialist

michelle@servicefirstlogistics.com

Lauren

Director of Sales

lauren@servicefirst-solutions.com

Jim

VP, Operations

jim@servicefirstlogistics.com